Facebook live stream for Sunday 18th October follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/676606706626455

Facebook live stream for Sunday 11th October follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/970605746787271

Facebook live stream for Sunday 4th October follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/442632280051078

Facebook live stream for Sunday 27th September follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/788063751948071

Facebook live stream for Sunday 20th September follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1267977220214174

Facebook live stream for Sunday 13th September follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/830074234197061/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 6th September follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/1386621864883307/videos/668218647425521

Facebook live stream for Sunday 30th August follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/1386621864883307/videos/1001020223653368

Facebook live stream for Sunday 23rd August follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/2021143544688460/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 16th August follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/788623885275504/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 9th August follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/303857324160714/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 2nd August follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1211936619170711/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 26th July follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=206492964111883

Facebook live stream for Sunday 19th July follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/741763849699746/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 12th July follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1870677619739511/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 5th July follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/637329733551333/

Facebook live stream for Sunday 28th June follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/972644276511250/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live stream for Sunday 21st June follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/546240399595597/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live stream for Sunday 14th June follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/264521458124991/?

Facebook live stream for Sunday 7th June follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1262705150755631/?

Hope Church News Update – 4th June follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/708553403244557/

Facebook live talk for Sunday 31st May follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1161290347554140/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 24th May follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/248557032906357/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 17th May follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/297492924590829/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 10th May follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/3414069778606475/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 3rd May follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/239531450443754/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 26th April follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/522124935135711/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 19th April follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/228538198409484/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Easter Sunday follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1069278490110172/

Facebook live talk for Sunday 05/04/2020 follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/218517116068792/?vh=e&d=n

Facebook live talk for Sunday 29/03/2020 follow the link:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=216304582921952&id=1386621864883307&_rdr

Facebook live talk for Sunday 22/03/2020 follow the link:

https://www.facebook.com/DissChristianCommunityChurch/videos/1083749881981891?vh=e&d=n&sfns=mo